LGBTQ+ Local Businesses 

LGBTQ+ Local Businesses

This is an evolving list of community resources for LGBTQ+ folks to reference during this time of uncertainty. If you know of additional resources that should be included, please send them to gethelp@equalityarizona.org

LGBTQ+ Local Supportive Businesses

Fair Trade Cafe Stephanie Vasquez stephanie@azfairtrade.com (602) 253-6912

For The People Chad Campbell Info@shopforthepeople.net (602) 954-4009

Melrose Pharmacy Teresa Stickler melrosepharmacy@yahoo.com (602) 277-4714

Figs Home Furnishings Jon Douglas jddcnaz@cox.net (602) 279-1443

Phoenix General Kenny Barrett howdy@phxgeneral.com (602) 237-6922

Fez Tim Lott tim@fezoncentral.com (602) 287-8700

Bliss/reBAR Jackson Kelly jackson@blissrebar.com

Los Diablos

Sassy Glasses Dan Lewis dan@sassyglasses.com (602) 522-0564

David Connell Bookkeeping

Whozitz and Whatzitz Chad Parsley whozitzandwhatzitz@cox.net (602) 374-5963

Vapen Herbal Wellness Center

AZ Fun Services Gwen Gustaf songwen@azfunparty.com (480) 967-7129

Mi Patio

Ash Copper Salon

CopperStar Bill Sandweg Copperstarcoffee@yahoo.com (602) 266-2136

Changing Hands Cindy Dach inbox@changinghands.com 480-730-0205 - Tempe; 602-274-0067

We Need Your Support Today!

Equality Arizona

We work to build the political and cultural power of LGBTQ+ Arizona.

Email: EQAZ@equalityarizona.org

Phone: (480) 401-2372

Address: 734 W Polk St.,

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Registered Charity: 95-4124382

© 2019 Equality Arizona. |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy